Don't Stop Till You Get Enough

Don't Stop Till You Get Enough: Book Three in the Stafford Brothers series (Volume 3) - Chicki Brown, Karen H. Rodgers

Book Description....

"New York TV personality Greg Stafford has been hiding a secret for years. When this secret is exposed to the world, he has to fight to restore his image with the public, his family and his belief in himself.

Therapist Rhani Drake spends her days listening to people’s problems and helping them to overcome their challenges. When Greg Stafford shows up at her office, she isn't ready for the problems he creates in her life."

Title: Don't Stop Till You Get Enough (The Stafford Brothers Book 3)
Author: Chicki Brown
Book: 3
Reviewed By: Arlena Dean
Rating: 5
"Don't Stop Till You Get Enough" By Chicki Brown

What I liked about this novel

This author has done it again giving the readers a amazing good read of these Stafford Brothers that featured Greg. We find from the read that Greg Stafford is simply out of control when it comes with his personal life. Who and what does it take for him to get his life into control...well he meets his sexy therapist, Rhani Drake and will this present a turn in his life? This author really brings to the reader quite a well written story that will answer all of your questions and will keep you turning the pages till the end. I found all of the main characters as well as the secondary ones very well developed, defined, well portrayed and oh so believable only giving the reader a amazing interesting story. Be ready for the update of the relationships of the Stafford family a well executed plotted story and to even finding some twist and turns that will happen during the story. In the end I found "Don't Stop Till You Get Enough" was definitely a story of forgiving yourself and letting the real love come in.